Toiletries

004

 

Tagged , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Toiletries

  1. I like it! Pop art with equilibrated mix of colors!

  2. Modern still life. No stupid flowers in a vase or fruit in a basket.

  3. Ah, nice one, Jess! Such lively toiletries!! 🙂 xx

  4. So good, Jess! Love the color, the choices you made, (especially the toothpaste)!

  5. domnakis says:

    Jess what a wonderful piece, I also love the colour combination and I think my favourite is the hair pins!!! What a great detail to add them in the picture x

  6. Dean says:

    Is that chalk pastels? I LOVE chalk pastels! 🙂

  7. Excellent my friend. I love it. A classic still life, but with a truly essential modern flair, and like the earlier commentator, I also really like the “bobby pins”.

  8. doronart says:

    Colours to my teeth, love it very much and it should be in every bathroom around the globe!

  9. Mary says:

    Wonderful piece – the tooth paste stands out perfectly.

Leave a Reply

