Etsy Shop

Grand opening!

New JNiggelArt Etsy Shop!

I’ll be selling various arts and crafts- all original and handmade.You can visit the shop by clicking here or visit my “Shop” tab.

Currently I have handmade ornaments for sale- Perfect for your house or as a gift!

sklep.jpg

P.s. I also make things to order. If you want something painted/illustrated, or like one of my ornaments but want it personalized – please drop me an e-mail (contact details available here) and I’ll see what I can do.

Tagged , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Etsy Shop

  1. davanah says:

    Good luck!! I will follow your blog to check out your designs, I love the bear ornament 🙂 We are also planning on opening an etsy shop, so exciting!

  2. domnakis says:

    It looks great Jess, you are already in my favourite shops list on Etsy 🙂 Good Luck with it I am sure you will do great! You should start preparing postcards and wishing cards too that Christmas is coming! I loved the Halloween ones so much!

    • Jess says:

      Thanks so much for the advice! I take it all 😉 And thank you for liking my shop 🙂 I really hope I sell something 😉 I’m planning on posting more crafts soon!

  3. Congrats, Jess. The shop looks great!

  4. Good luck. My friend will open Etsy shop to sell some of my Day of the Dead prints in January.

  5. domnakis says:

    Made my first buy and the ornaments look wonderful! Thanks a lot Jess

  6. Mary says:

    Best wishes Jess!

Leave a Reply

