Felek

_kot.jpg

Felek the cat.

Tagged , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Felek

  1. domnakis says:

    How beautiful both the cat and the colours, have you done it on a board? (I didn’t know you had a cat :p)

    • Jess says:

      Yes-I’ve used a canvas board, and I’m very glad you like my painting (although the picture did not capture all the colors all that great). Felek lives with my mom and he’s super cute (and lazy- he does nothing but eat and sleep! 🙂 ). I’ll send you some pictures of him so you can see how cute he is 😉

      • domnakis says:

        Please I am looking forward to meeting him 🙂 I am sure he will look exactly the same as the painting! I like you did it on a canvas board

  2. Deb says:

    Lovely cat painting, Jess, and I like the name too…sort of a kick off of Felix the cat.
    Great job!

  3. Sheri says:

    Love it!

  4. Happy cat in a happy surrounding creating a happy painting! 🙂

  5. Monica says:

    Felecydlo !! niah niah

  6. samcrowart says:

    fantastic xxx

  7. I know that alert expression-must be a mouse nearby:) Terrific, Jess, love your Felek!

  8. Very nice cat! I like the contrasts of the background with the cat.

  9. doronart says:

    Jess superb work well done 🙂

  10. violetski says:

    Awwww, so cute and beautiful dear Jess!❤️

Leave a Reply

