Happy 2nd Anniversary JNiggelArt!

It’s been 2 years,  71 posts and 1389 followers!

Thanks for all the love and support!

Here is a little slideshow of my most popular/liked artwork:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And here are the blogs of my most devoted followers:

– Monica @ Let’s Explore

– Elena @ Elenacaravela’s Blog

– Violet (and Malus) @ Violet Gallery 

– Doron @ Doron Art

– Nuno @ Vinyl Eraser

– Carl @ I Know I Made You Smile

Thanks for your constant support and amazing 2 years!

It is much appreciated!

Jess @ JNiggelArt

Tagged , , ,

16 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Anniversary JNiggelArt!

  1. Sketchoman says:

    Happy Birthday
    I browsed a little bit on your blog and I’m really impresed!
    You have so many diffrent types of sketches and paintings, you’re so creative!
    I really like your work and I’m glad to see the futured

  2. Happy Blogiversary, Jess! Here’s to many many more!!!!

  3. Love your work! Happy Anniversary.

  4. Best wishes continued success.

  5. Happy Anniversary Jess! Pleased to be a long time follower:)

  6. Nuno says:

    Happy Anniversary!

  7. violetski says:

    Happy Aniversary Jess! Looking forward to see more and more 😃❤️
    xxx

  8. I promise to be more devoted in the future!

  9. doronart says:

    Jess thank you so much to let me in your world I miss you and your blog very much hope to be back one day and see it more often keep it up xxx

  10. Congrats!! Any tips for people just starting out with an art blog?? How to build a following etc.

    • Jess says:

      Thanks! Can’t believe it’s been 2 years!
      Not sure about the tips though… I don’t think I did anything special in order to get people to follow my blog. It did take me a while to build some following though. So just be patient, do what you love, and tag your artwork as best as you can (that is how people find you!). I also used to post once a week, which I think got people coming over, but now I’m down to once every 2 weeks out of lack of time. Also try visiting other art blogs, and making friends with other art bloggers.
      Sorry I can’t help you out much, but I do like your artwork, and I’m looking forward to seeing more of it (I’m your new follower!).
      Have a good one!

  11. Deb says:

    Happy Anniversary, Jinggleart!

  12. samcrowart says:

    Happy Anniversary Jess !!!! You just get more and more fabulous!!!!

  13. din1992bay says:

    Happy Anniversary.. You will seek more heights.

Leave a Reply

