Koi

007

Tagged , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “Koi

  1. slurryart says:

    love the movement in this, very nice

  2. thomasoutt says:

    Stunning simplicity, but the combination is is visually rich. If I had this on one of my walls, I would be one happy camper. Thank you for posting such lovely work!

  3. Koi fish are an awesome subject matter. I love the concentric circles

  4. Brandy says:

    Visually interesting. I like the colors on the back of the koi..

  5. “Like” your art…(-:

  6. J ,I am sorry, I lost the things you sent for guest post . Please resend gravatar, bio with site link, 3 or 4 items your choice, jpegs. If you can get to me today perhaps I can post tomorrow. If not next week. Thanks.

  7. I will post you tomorrow morning early AM , Miami time. Depending on guest’s interest am posting different samples in 12-14 week cycles so hope you will be a regular on my blog. Replies are yours to make.

  8. ArtbyLinz says:

    Gorgeous! So glad I came upon your blog, I very much enjoy your work 🙂

  9. eightdecades says:

    Hello, So glad you chose your own take on the koi. It says much about your own style, and I like the piece.

Leave a Reply

