Sketch 3

Work in progress.

Tagged , , ,

15 thoughts on “Sketch 3

  1. grażyna says:

    Bardzo mi sie podoba, oczy są piękne. 🙂

  2. Zurciu says:

    Tak! Oczy są super i policzki też, przyrumienione 😉 :):)

  3. migueltio says:

    I love the details of her expression, and how you used just a little bit of color to contrast in places. Beautifully done!

  4. 4igraphics says:

    Very expressive. A great start – almost feels animated.

  5. Mona says:

    I already love the wonderful expression. Keep it up 🙂

  6. Very soft and soothing, beautiful picture, looks more like finished to me 🙂

  7. nice blog I must return for more.

  8. Kesca says:

    Beautiful, great work! I love her eyes. xx

  9. Nice, I like it as is.

  10. I really like this. You really rocked the look on her face.

  11. Kjackson00 says:

    i love the expresson in this piece 🙂

  12. This is already finished, to my eye; very nice color choices & gradations.

  13. Agree, already finished! Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

