The Empty House

Tagged , ,

16 thoughts on “The Empty House

  1. David says:

    This is a great.

  2. This really reminds me of a certain apocalyptic Ray Bradbury story, great art!

  3. byote k. says:

    Fantastic!

  4. stormy wild says:

    I love how bright and colourful your paintings are

  5. dzieci says:

    This is nice. Thanks for posting!

  6. Happy to see you using both sides of your brain. Art must be a relief from your other work. Keep painting!

  7. Timo Garden says:

    Reminds me of northern sweden.

  8. Zurciu says:

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

  9. Beautiful! I like your other works too, the freedom in them, the expression. Whenever I pick up my paint brush or pencil I seem to be constrained by wanting to make it perfect and very ‘neat’ if you get what I mean.
    Thanks for a visit and like too!

  10. thomasoutt says:

    I enjoy the colour combination & the stark effect of the house without much in the way of embellishment, letting it speak for itself.

  11. LK Hattinen says:

    Wow, I really love the feel of this painting!

  12. creativeonsundays says:

    I love this. There’s something about a great painting of a house that draws me in.

Leave a Reply

