Mother Nature

Tagged , ,

12 thoughts on “Mother Nature

  1. lisa says:

    as always excellent- awesome.

  2. Monica says:

    podoba mi sie 🙂

  3. “Biomolecular grad student,” good for you. I’m a biologist as well – more power to us. Thanks for the likes at Pairodox Farm … much appreciated. How do you find time for your art? Photography is one thing … point & click. Painting takes time … I’m impressed!

    • Jess says:

      Thanks for the nice comment! I like your photography as well! 🙂 Unfortunately, I rarely find time for painting (which is a real shame -I love it so much!). I treat my art more as a hobby, which I do every once in a while…and I think it will stay this way till I’m done with my graduate studies. This year so far I’ve finished three paintings, one of which I was working on for over a year. But I draw and sketch quite often though- it’s quick and I can do it anywhere! 🙂

  4. Claudia says:

    good!

  5. I like your use of colours, great.
    robert

Leave a Reply

